suddenly i think...why do people get money from? is it enough just like from work ?? how can they travell and travell and travell just like (you know) by working...
hmm.... i just tought that maybe im just too lazy in this past few years... must work more hard!!! *ganbatte bill*
oh...im sicking tired with that PLU things,dont want to meet them again.
i just wanna live peacefully and beuatifully and of course royal!!!
urm...looking forward to the credit card!! citi bank,please tell us A.S.A.P!!!javascript:void(0)!
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar